The RIAS is an incorporation of its six Chapters around Scotland. Each Chapter has its own elected President. This section of the website provides full contact details for the Chapters which are based in Aberdeen, Dundee, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Inverness and Stirling.

Aberdeen Society of Architects (ASA)

Website: www.aberdeenarchitects.org
President:
Catherine McKeown
BMJ Architects
4 Albert Street
Aberdeen
AB25 1XQ
Tel: 01224 633 340
Email: president@aberdeenarchitects.org

Secretary:
Stephen Martin
Email: stephen@lippe-architects.co.uk

Dundee Institute of Architects (DIA)

Website: www.dia-architects.com
President:
Christine Palmer
Tel: 01333 631 193
president@dia-architects.com

Secretary:

Fraser Middleton FRIAS
ARKTX Ltd
187 Strathmartine Road
Dundee

Tel: 01382 831 577
Email: Fraser@arktx.co.uk

Edinburgh Architectural Association (EAA)

Website: www.eaa.org.uk
President:
Donald Canavan
Hurd Rolland Partnership
Rossend Castle
Burntisland
KY3 0DF
Tel : 01592 873 535
Email: rossend@hurdrolland.co.uk

Secretary:
Stuart Bryce
Edinburgh Architectural Association (EAA)
15 Rutland Square
EDINBURGH
Tel: 0131 229 7545
Fax: 0131 228 2188
Email: mail@eaa.org.uk

Glasgow Institute of Architects (GIA)

Website: www.gia.org.uk
President:
Tim Gray
Holmes Miller
89 Minerva Street
Glasgow
G3 8LE
Email: presidentgia@gmail.com

Secretary:
Email: secretarygia@gmail.com

Inverness Architectural Association (IAA)

Website: www.highlandarchitects.org
President:
Les Hutt
Leslie Hutt Architect
3 View Place
Inverness
IV2 4SA
t 01463 235566
f 01463 234370
Email: les@leshutt.co.uk

Secretary:
Andrew Tognarelli
Email: andrew@kerrATarchitects.co.uk

Stirling Society of Architects (SSA)

Website: www.s-s-a.co.uk
President:
Ryan Marshall
Arka
24 Cockburn Street
Falkirk
FK1 5BG
Tel: 01324 639 228
Email: ryan.marshall@arka-architects.co.uk

Secretary:
Louise Fields
Email: louisefields@ymail.com